Sie befinden sich hier: Gemeindeamt / Gemeindevertretung
Sonntag, 20. August 2017

Gemeindevertretung

 

Bürgermeister Raimund Schuler
Hnr. 77
6771 St. Anton i.M.
gemeinde@st.anton.i.m.cnv.at

Christian Bitschnau
Hnr. 103
6771 St. Anton i.M.
christian.bitschnau@illwerke.at

Dr. Günter Flatz
Hnr. 171
6771 St. Anton i.M.
office@tfd.at

Herbert Battlogg
Hnr.3
6771 St. Anton i.M.
herbert.battlogg@vorarlberg.at

Rudolf Lerch
Hnr. 96/2
6771 St. Anton i.M.
rudolf_lerch@vol.at

Wilma Battlogg
Hnr. 158
6771 St. Anton i.M.
wilma.battlogg@aon.at

Ing. Karolina Brunner
Hnr. 165
6771 St. Anton i.M.
brunner.caro@vol.at

 

 

Gernot Elsensohn
Hnr. 137
6771 St. Anton i.M.
gernot.elsensohn@inventus.at

 

 

Ludwig Meier
Hnr. 123
6771 St. Anton i.M.
meier_ludwig@hotmail.com

Fabienne Netzer
Hnr. 128/2
6771 St. Anton i.M.
netzer.fabienne@gmail.com

Arnold Flatz
Hnr. 161
6771 St. Anton i.M.
flatz.arnold@getzner.com

Jörg Bitschnau
Hnr. 183
6771 St. Anton i.M.
joerg.bitschnau@vol.at